15811 SE Main, Portland, OR 97233 • Phone 503-762-3205 • Fax 503-762-3235

Parklane Elementary

Home of the Panthers - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Contact us

Attendance hotline: 503-762-7284

 

PARKLANE ELEMENTARY STAFF

Jorge Meza, Principal jorge_meza@csd28j.org

Jenny Aguilar, Lead Secretary jenny_aguilar@csd28j.org

Debbie Catto, Secretary debbie_catto@csd28j.org

Vickie Soli-Compton, Counselor  vickie_soli-compton@csd28j.org

Ruth Thompson, School Psychologist ruth_thompson@csd28j.org

KINDERGARTEN

Jessica Tabb  jessica_tabb@csd28j.org

Heather Simoneau heather_simoneau@csd28j.org

FIRST GRADE

Jennifer Kresek  jennifer_kresek@csd28j.org

Sue Rohm sue_rohm@csd28j.org

SECOND GRADE

Heidi Patterson heidi_patterson@csd28j.org

Sarah Gibson sarah_gibson@csd28j.org

THIRD GRADE

Stephanie Ogan stephanie_ogan@csd28j.org

Aaron Kenny aaron_kenny@csd28j.org

FOURTH GRADE

Rikki Drews rikki_Drews@csd28j.org

Lisa Meyers lisa_meyers@csd28j.org

FIFTH GRADE

Eric Slaughter eric_slaughter@csd28j.org

Alex Stengel  alex_stengel@csd28j.org

SIXTH GRADE

Michael Nichols michael_nichols@csd28j.org

Kari Pekin    kari_pekin@csd28j.org

SPECIALISTS

Nate Kruse, Supported Classroom nathan_kruse@csd28j.org

Jason Brennan, PE jason_brennan@csd28j.org

Katherine Cooper, Music katherine_cooper@csd28j.org

Diana Mitchell Learning specialist diana_mitchell@csd28j.org

Dorene Leines, Title 1 dorene_leines@csd28j.org

Chelsey Maciag, Title 1 chelsey_maciag@csd28j.org

Jenny Lucas, Literacy Coach jenny_lucas@csd28j.org

Heather Shoemaker, ELL/TOSA heather_shoemaker@csd28j.org

Jaclynn Drigen, ELL jaclynn_drigen@csd28j.org

Dunya Chirchi, Speech  dunya_chirchi@csd28j.org

LaShawnda Jones, Mental Health Cons.lashawnda.q.jones@multco.us

Sarai, SUN Coordinator sarair@mfs.email