15811 SE Main, Portland, OR 97233 • Phone 503-762-3205 • Fax 503-762-3235

Parklane Elementary

Home of the Panthers - Centennial School District
Search

Contact us

Attendance hotline: 503-762-7284

 

PARKLANE ELEMENTARY STAFF

Jorge Meza, Principal jorge_meza@csd28j.org

Gayle Sideris, Assistant Principal gayle_imransideris@csd28j.org 

Jenny Aguilar, Lead Secretary jenny_aguilar@csd28j.org

Tessa Krout, Secretary tessa_krout@csd28j.org

Vickie Soli-Compton, Counselor  vickie_soli-compton@csd28j.org

Ruth Thompson, School Psychologist ruth_thompson@csd28j.org

KINDERGARTEN

Jessica Tabb  jessica_tabb@csd28j.org

Heather Simoneau heather_simoneau@csd28j.org

Sarah Gibson sarah_gibson@csd28j.org

FIRST GRADE

Emily Trosino emily_trosino@csd28j.org

Sue Rohm sue_rohm@csd28j.org

Natalie Garza natalie_garza@csd28j.org

SECOND GRADE

Heidi Patterson heidi_patterson@csd28j.org

Paula Chudd paula_chudd@csd28j.org

THIRD GRADE

Stephanie Ogan stephanie_ogan@csd28j.org

Aaron Kenny aaron_kenny@csd28j.org

FOURTH GRADE

Monica Weathersby monica_weathersby@csd28j.org

Michael Nichols michael_nichols@csd28j.org

FIFTH GRADE

Lisa Meyers lisa_meyers@csd28j.org

Alex Stengel  alex_stengel@csd28j.org

SIXTH GRADE

Mark Quemada mark_quemada@csd28j.org

Kari Pekin    kari_pekin@csd28j.org

SPECIALISTS

Nate Kruse, Supported Classroom nathan_kruse@csd28j.org

Jason Brennan, PE jason_brennan@csd28j.org

Katherine Cooper, Music katherine_cooper@csd28j.org

Rikki Drews  rikki_drews@csd28j.org

Dayna Curtis Title 1 dayna_curtis@csd28j.org

Katrina Rumbold, Title 1 katrina_rumbold@csd28j.org

Jenny Lucas, Literacy Coach jenny_lucas@csd28j.org

Heather Shoemaker, ELL/TOSA heather_shoemaker@csd28j.org

Jaclynn Drigen, ELL jaclynn_drigen@csd28j.org

Rachel Van Vliet, Speech  rachel_vanvliet@csd28j.org 

Matt Spiled, Mental Health

Andrew Neal, SUN Coordinator andrewn@mfs.email